Administratsioon

Andres Koppel

juhatuse esimees
Tel: 731 7340
andres.koppel@etag.ee
Karin Jaanson

tegevjuht
Tel: 731 7348
karin.jaanson@etag.ee
Krista Tamm

kommunikatsioonijuht
Tel: 730 0332, 5343 3341
krista.tamm@etag.ee
Leelo Muru

personalijuht
Tel: 731 7341
leelo.muru@etag.ee
Kati Uusmaa

jurist
Tel: 731 7342
kati.uusmaa@etag.ee
Heli Kari

kvaliteedijuht
Tel: 731 7349
heli.kari@etag.ee
Anne Park

pearaamatupidaja
Tel: 730 0334
anne.park@etag.ee
Tiina Haabpiht

vanemraamatupidaja
Tel: 730 0375
tiina.haabpiht@etag.ee
Kerti Tamm

raamatupidaja
Tel: 731 7344
kerti.tamm@etag.ee
Anneli Hellat

finantskonsultant-raamatupidaja (Mobilitas Pluss, RITA)
Tel: 731 7345
anneli.hellat@etag.ee
Tõnis Eelma

IT-spetsialist
Tel: 730 0370
tonis.eelma@etag.ee
Jaanika Vaarmets

assistent-dokumendihaldur
Tel: 730 0321, 5662 5527
jaanika.vaarmets@etag.ee
Krista Palopääl

assistent
Tel: 730 0324
krista.palopaal@etag.ee