Department of Science Communication

Annely Allik
Head of Department
Tel: +372 730 0333
annely.allik@etag.ee
Katrin Saart
Senior Officer
Tel: +372 730 0378
Mob: +372 5695 5985
katrin.saart@etag.ee
Sirli Taniloo
Coordinator of Competitions

Mob: +372 526 0562
sirli.taniloo@etag.ee
Leemet Samel
Coordinator

leemet.samel@etag.ee
Margit Saar
Communication Officer
Tel: +372 731 7353
margit.saar@etag.ee
Katrin Olt
TeaMe+ Programme Manager
Tel: +372 730 0339
katrin.olt@etag.ee
Eva Pruusapuu
Coordinator
Tel: +372 731 7356
eva.pruusapuu@etag.ee
Jaanus Sepp
Coordinator
Tel: +372 731 7385
jaanus.sepp@etag.ee
Siim Lepik
Manager of Research in Estonia
Tel: +372 731 7368
siim.lepik@etag.ee
Kiiri Toomberg
Research in Estonia Marketing and Communication Officer
Tel: +372 730 0328
kiiri.toomberg@etag.ee