Department of Science Communication

Terje Tuisk
Head of Department
Tel: +372 730 0333
Mob: +372 511 0356
terje.tuisk@etag.ee
Margit Lehis
Senior Officer
Tel: +372 730 0335
Mob: +372 520 3270
margit.lehis@etag.ee
Katrin Saart
Senior Officer
Tel: +372 730 0378
Mob: +372 5695 5985
katrin.saart@etag.ee
Sirli Taniloo
Coordinator of Competitions

Mob: +372 526 0562
sirli.taniloo@etag.ee
Kaili Kaseorg-Cremona
Coordinator of Competitions
Tel: +372 731 7354
kaili.kaseorg@etag.ee
Kairi Järv
Coordinator
Tel: +372 731 7385
kairi.jarv@etag.ee
Katrin Olt
TeaMe+ Programme Manager
Tel: +372 730 0339
katrin.olt@etag.ee
Eva Pruusapuu
Coordinator
Tel: +372 731 7356
eva.pruusapuu@etag.ee
Siim Lepik
Manager of Research in Estonia
Tel: +372 731 7368
siim.lepik@etag.ee
Gerly Põder
Research in Estonia Marketing and Communication Officer
Tel: +372 730 0328
gerly.poder@etag.ee