Department of Science Communication

Annely Allik

Head of Department
Tel: +372 730 0333
annely.allik@etag.ee
Katrin Saart

Senior Coordinator (Open Call for Science Communication Projects, Award for Promoting Estonian Research, developing non-formal STEM education and extracurricular education)
Tel: +372 730 0378
katrin.saart@etag.ee
Sirli Taniloo

Coordinator of Competitions (National Contest of Educational Research, National Contest for University Students)

Mob: +372 526 0562
sirli.taniloo@etag.ee
Leemet Samel

Coordinator
Tel: +372 731 7354
leemet.samel@etag.ee
Margit Saar

Communication Officer
Tel: +372 731 7353
margit.saar@etag.ee
Katrin Olt

Manager of the TeaMe+ Programme
Tel: +372 730 0339
katrin.olt@etag.ee
Eva Pruusapuu

Coordinator of the TeaMe+ Programme
Tel: +372 731 7356
eva.pruusapuu@etag.ee
Jaanus Sepp

Coordinator of the TeaMe+ Programme
Tel: +372 731 7385
jaanus.sepp@etag.ee
Siim Lepik

Manager of Research in Estonia
Tel: +372 731 7368
siim.lepik@etag.ee
Kiiri Toomberg

Research in Estonia Marketing and Communications Officer
Tel: +372 730 0328
kiiri.toomberg@etag.ee