Department of Research Programmes

Oskar Otsus

Head of Department, Mobilitas Plus Programme Manager
Tel: +372 731 7350
Mob: +372 5306 5302
oskar.otsus@etag.ee
Margus Harak

Mobilitas Plus Programme Consultant
Tel: +372 731 7343
Mob: +372 511 0332
margus.harak@etag.ee
Tiina Loit-Oidsalu

Mobilitas Plus Programme Consultant
Tel: +372 731 7359
tiina.loit-oidsalu@etag.ee
Marje Sulakatko

Mobilitas Plus Programme Consultant
Tel: +372 731 7357
marje.sulakatko@etag.ee
Indrek Kõre

Mobilitas Plus and Resources Programme Consultant
Tel: +372 730 0329
indrek.kore@etag.ee
Liina Eek

RITA Programme  Manager
Tel: +372 731 7383
Mob: +372 5300 1912
liina.eek@etag.ee
Ülle Napa

International Cooperation Consultant

Mob: +372 527 5651
ulle.napa@etag.ee
Sigrid Ots

RITA Programme Consultant
Tel: +372 730 0320
sigrid.ots@etag.ee
Kaidi Meus

RITA Programme Consultant
Tel: +372 731 7380
kaidi.meus@etag.ee
Indrek Tulp

Manager of Resources Programme

indrek.tulp@etag.ee
Viktor Muuli

Manager of Smart Specialisation
Tel: +372 730 0325
viktor.muuli@etag.ee