Department of Research Programmes

Oskar Otsus

Head of Department, Manager of the Mobilitas Pluss Programme
Tel: +372 731 7350
Mob: +372 5306 5302
oskar.otsus@etag.ee
Margus Harak

Senior Adviser of the Mobilitas Pluss Programme (funding for the applicants of the ERC grant, participants of the ERA Chair nad EIT projects, and ERA-NET funding instruments)
Tel: +372 731 7343
Mob: +372 511 0332
margus.harak@etag.ee
Tiina Loit-Oidsalu

Senior Adviser of the Mobilitas Pluss Programme (postdoctoral grant, returning researcher grant, and top researcher grant)
Tel: +372 731 7359
tiina.loit-oidsalu@etag.ee
Marje Sulakatko

Adviser of the Mobilitas Pluss Programme (postdoctoral grant, returning researcher grant, and top researcher grant)
Tel: +372 731 7357
marje.sulakatko@etag.ee
Indrek Kõre

Adviser of the Mobilitas Pluss and ResTA Programme
Tel: +372 730 0329
indrek.kore@etag.ee
Liina Eek

Manager of the RITA Programme
Tel: +372 731 7383
Mob: +372 5300 1912
liina.eek@etag.ee
Ülle Napa

International Cooperation Adviser
Tel: +32 470 65 51 55
Mob: +372 527 5651
ulle.napa@etag.ee
Sigrid Ots

Senior Adviser of the RITA Programme (supporting strategic R&D activities)
Tel: +372 730 0320
sigrid.ots@etag.ee
Kaidi Meus

Adviser of the RITA Programme (supporting strategic R&D activities and knowledge-based policy formulation)
Tel: +372 731 7380
kaidi.meus@etag.ee
Indrek Tulp

Manager of the ResTA Programme
Tel: +372 731 7384
Mob: +372 5625 7257
indrek.tulp@etag.ee
Viktor Muuli

Manager of Smart Specialisation
Tel: +372 730 0325
viktor.muuli@etag.ee