Department of Research Funding

Siret Rutiku
PhD (German Language and Literature)

Head of Department
Tel: +372 731 7381
Mob: +372 5342 0639
siret.rutiku@etag.ee
Ade Kallas-Kivi
PhD (Pharmacy)

Research Funding Officer (Medical and Health Sciences)
Tel: +372 731 7366
ade.kallas-kivi@etag.ee
Hele Priimets
MA (English Language and Literature)

Research Funding Officer (Humanities and the Arts)
Tel: +372 730 0326
hele.priimets@etag.ee
Lairi Bakhoff
MSc (Molecular and Cell Biology)

Research Funding Officer (Bio and Environmental Sciences)
Tel: +372 731 7363
lairi.bakhoff@etag.ee
Raili Torga
PhD (Landscape Ecology and Environment Protection)

Research Funding Officer (Exact Sciences)
Tel: +372 731 7358
raili.torga@etag.ee
Tormi Kotkas
MA (Education)

Research Funding Officer (Social Sciences)
Tel: +372 731 7364
tormi.kotkas@etag.ee
Julia Uusna
PhD (Biomedical Engineering)

Research Funding Officer (Engineering and Technology)
Tel: +372 731 7367
julia.uusna@etag.ee
Rebekka Vedina
PhD (Economic Sciences)

Research Funding Officer (Target Grants)
Tel: +372 5697 6673
rebekka.vedina@etag.ee
Priit Tamm
BSc (Human Geography)

Manager of Research Infrastructures
Tel: +372 730 0374
Mob: +372 501 6624
priit.tamm@etag.ee