Department of International Research Cooperation

Maarja Adojaan

Head of Department
Tel: +372 731 7355
maarja.adojaan@etag.ee
Margit Suuroja

Senior Adviser (partnerships, ERA-NET Cofund)
Tel: +372 731 7360
margit.suuroja@etag.ee
Anna Mossolova

Senior Adviser (Joint Research Centre, EURAXESS TOPIV, Net4Mobility+, NCP_WIDE.NET)
Tel: +372 731 7362
anna.mossolova@etag.ee
Argo Soon

Senior Adviser (health, demographic change and wellbeing, Joint Technology Initiatives (JTI), nanotechnology, advanced materials, advanced manufacturing and processing (Nano))
Tel: +372 730 0372
Mob: +372 515 3424
argo.soon@etag.ee
Siiri Kolka

Adviser (EURAXESS)
Tel: +372 730 0338
Mob: +372 5647 8473
siiri.kolka@etag.ee
Kristi Auli

Coordinator (editing the newsletter and Horisont 2020 webpage)
Tel: +372 730 0376
Mob: +372 521 4546
kristi.auli@etag.ee
Kristin Kraav

Senior Adviser (European Research Council, Marie Skłodowska-Curie, expanding participation)
Tel: +372 730 0337
Mob: +372 501 3482
kristin.kraav@etag.ee
Katrin Kello

Senior Adviser (COST, Humanities and Social Sciences)
Tel: +372 731 7361
Mob: +372 5561 0546
katrin.kello@etag.ee
Katrin Piller

Coordinator (EEA Baltic Research Programme, NordForsk)
Tel: +372 731 7382
katrin.piller@etag.ee
Margit Ilves

Senior Adviser (financial matters, risk capital, SMEs)
Tel: +372 731 7352
margit.ilves@etag.ee
Maria Habicht

Senior Adviser (energy, transport)
Tel: +372 730 0327
Mob: +372 517 4058
maria.habicht@etag.ee
Katrin Saar

Adviser (food security, sustainable agriculture, marine and maritime research, bioeconomy)
Tel: +372 731 7386
katrin.saar@etag.ee
Maarja Soonberg

Adviser (secure society)
Tel: +372 731 7387
maarja.soonberg@etag.ee
Priit Kilgas

Adviser
Tel: +372 730 0322
priit.kilgas@etag.ee
Ülle Napa

Head of the Estonian Liaison Office for EU RTD in Brussels
Tel: +32 470 65 51 55
Mob: +372 527 5651
ulle.napa@etag.ee
Kerli Reintamm

Trainee at the Estonian Liaison Office for EU RTD in Brussels
Tel: +32 470 65 51 55
Mob: +372 5382 6613
kerli.reintamm@etag.ee