Department of International Research Cooperation

Maarja Adojaan
Head of Department
Tel: +372 731 7355
maarja.adojaan@etag.ee
Margit Suuroja
Chief Specialist
Tel: +372 731 7360
margit.suuroja@etag.ee
Aavo Kaine
Senior Adviser
Tel: +372 731 7351
aavo.kaine@etag.ee
Anna Mossolova
Consultant
Tel: +372 731 7362
anna.mossolova@etag.ee
Argo Soon
Senior Adviser
Tel: +372 730 0372
Mob: +372 515 3424
argo.soon@etag.ee
Siiri Kolka
Consultant
Tel: +372 730 0338
Mob: +372 5647 8473
siiri.kolka@etag.ee
Kristi Auli
Funding Officer
Tel: +372 730 0376
Mob: +372 521 4546
kristi.auli@etag.ee
Kristin Kraav
Senior Adviser
Tel: +372 730 0337
Mob: +372 501 3482
kristin.kraav@etag.ee
Katrin Kello
Senior Adviser
Tel: +372 731 7361
Mob: +372 5561 0546
katrin.kello@etag.ee
Katrin Piller
Coordinator
Tel: +372 731 7382
katrin.piller@etag.ee
Margit Ilves
Senior Adviser
Tel: +372 731 7352
margit.ilves@etag.ee
Maria Habicht
Senior Adviser
Tel: +372 730 0327
Mob: +372 517 4058
maria.habicht@etag.ee
Ülle Napa
Senior Adviser
Tel: +372 730 0322
ulle.napa@etag.ee
Katrin Saar
Consultant
Tel: +372 731 7386
katrin.saar@etag.ee
Maarja Soonberg
Consultant
Tel: +372 731 7387
maarja.soonberg@etag.ee
Maria Alajõe
Head of Office
Tel: +372 730 0330
Mob: +372 +322 265 0933
maria.alajoe@etag.ee