Administration

Andres Koppel
Director General
Tel: +372 731 7340
andres.koppel@etag.ee
Karin Jaanson
Executive Director
Tel: +372 731 7348
karin.jaanson@etag.ee
Krista Tamm
Communications Officer
Tel: +372 730 0332
Mob: +372 5343 3341
krista.tamm@etag.ee
Leelo Muru
Human Resources Officer
Tel: +372 731 7341
leelo.muru@etag.ee
Kati Uusmaa
Legal Adviser
Tel: +372 731 7342
kati.uusmaa@etag.ee
Helina Loid-Kudu
Quality Manager
Tel: +372 731 7349
helina.loid-kudu@etag.ee
Anne Park
Head Accountant
Tel: +372 730 0334
anne.park@etag.ee
Tiina Haabpiht
Senior Accountant
Tel: +372 730 0375
tiina.haabpiht@etag.ee
Kerti Tamm
Accountant
Tel: +372 731 7344
kerti.tamm@etag.ee
Anneli Hellat
Accountant
Tel: +372 731 7345
anneli.hellat@etag.ee
Tõnis Eelma
IT specialist
Tel: +372 730 0370
tonis.eelma@etag.ee
Jaanika Vaarmets
Assistant
Tel: +372 730 0321
Mob: +372 5306 3601
jaanika.vaarmets@etag.ee
Krista Palopääl
Assistant
Tel: +372 730 0324
krista.palopaal@etag.ee