Administration

Andres Koppel

Director General
Tel: +372 731 7340
andres.koppel@etag.ee
Karin Jaanson

Executive Director
Tel: +372 731 7348
karin.jaanson@etag.ee
Krista Tamm

Communications Manager
Tel: +372 730 0332
Mob: +372 5343 3341
krista.tamm@etag.ee
Leelo Muru

Human Resources Manager
Tel: +372 731 7341
leelo.muru@etag.ee
Kati Uusmaa

Legal Adviser
Tel: +372 731 7342
kati.uusmaa@etag.ee
Heli Kari

Quality Manager
Tel: +372 731 7349
heli.kari@etag.ee
Anne Park

Chief Accountant
Tel: +372 730 0334
anne.park@etag.ee
Tiina Haabpiht

Senior Accountant
Tel: +372 730 0375
tiina.haabpiht@etag.ee
Kerti Tamm

Accountant
Tel: +372 731 7344
kerti.tamm@etag.ee
Anneli Hellat

Financial Consultant, Accountant (Mobilitas Pluss, RITA)
Tel: +372 731 7345
anneli.hellat@etag.ee
Tõnis Eelma

IT Specialist
Tel: +372 730 0370
tonis.eelma@etag.ee
Jaanika Vaarmets

Assistant, Document Management Officer
Tel: +372 730 0321
Mob: +372 5662 5527
jaanika.vaarmets@etag.ee
Krista Palopääl

Assistant
Tel: +372 730 0324
krista.palopaal@etag.ee