Administratsioon

Andres Koppel
juhatuse esimees
Tel: 731 7340
andres.koppel@etag.ee
Karin Jaanson
tegevjuht
Tel: 731 7348
karin.jaanson@etag.ee
Eeva Kumberg
kommunikatsioonijuht
Tel: 731 7382, 525 1852
eeva.kumberg@etag.ee
Annelii Kivikas
personalijuht
Tel: 731 7341, 5300 2785
annelii.kivikas@etag.ee
Helina Loid-Kudu
kvaliteedijuht
Tel: 731 7349
helina.loid-kudu@etag.ee
Anne Park
pearaamatupidaja
Tel: 730 0334
anne.park@etag.ee
Anneli Hellat
raamatupidaja (Mobilitas Pluss, RITA)
Tel: 731 7345
anneli.hellat@etag.ee
Kerti Tamm
raamatupidaja
Tel: 731 7344
kerti.tamm@etag.ee
Tiina Haabpiht
vanemraamatupidaja
Tel: 730 0375
tiina.haabpiht@etag.ee
Toivo Luhaäär
IT-spetsialist
Tel:
toivo.luhaaar@etag.ee
Tõnis Eelma
IT-spetsialist
Tel: 730 0370
tonis.eelma@etag.ee
Viire Jagomägi
assistent
Tel: 731 7362
viire.jagomagi@etag.ee
Jaanika Vaarmets
assistent
Tel: 730 0321, 5306 3601
jaanika.vaarmets@etag.ee
Kairi Kaeval
assistent
Tel: 730 0324
kairi.kaeval@etag.ee